Martindale Awards

Client Champion Silver is awarded to lawyers/firms with at least 3 reviews, with an average score of 4.0 or higher.

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating

5.0/5.0

Average Client Rating

100% client recommended

Reviews (5)

Site Rating Reviews by date
5.0 / 5.0
2021-07-08

Nick was great to work with! He made sure I understood everything that was going on with my case. I would highly recommend him!

— Client 07/08/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-06-04 09:34:21

Nick Connelly is a great attorney. We worked together as a team on a large pediatric brain injury case and Nick's input and hustle were instrumental in getting the case resolved for a great outcome for our client. I would highly recommend Nick as a top notch injury attorney.

— Peer 06/04/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-05-28

Highly recommend Nick if you are in need of an attorney. He walked me through the entire process, was very knowledgeable and was able to win my case and walk away with a large settlement, even after my Chiropractic bills were paid. Five stars!

— Client 05/28/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-05-28

Mr. Connelly works extremely quickly and doesn't beat around the bush with any details. He explains exactly what is going on, how he can help and what he thinks we can go for. Love how straight forward and direct he was.

— Client 05/28/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-05-28

Nick was a delight to deal with. Very knowledgeable, polite and always one step ahead. Would recommend him to anyone that needs a lawyer that takes extra time to explain all the legal terms that are so confusing. Lawyers can be very intimating, we found Nick to be very down to earth, pleasant and knew the law inside and out. Would certainly entrust him with any legal matter that would arise in the future.

— Client 05/28/2021